Loading... Please wait...
  • Zoom Class with Holly Hanley

Sun, JUNE 6th 10 Am CST Hello Friends LadyBug Stepping Stone Zoom Live Class with Holly (purchase epacket seperately)

$30.00

Product Description

SUNDAY, JUNE 6th, 10AM CST, 9AM PST, 12PM EST

Zoom Live with me as I teach you how to paint this stepping stone step by step using Patio Paint Outdoor acrylics.  

Please purchase the epacket seperately. 

May be painted on any surface you choose.  Mine is a 16" stepping stone which you can purchase at any home building materials store.  

Zoom is free and easy to use. A code will be sent to you a few days before class.   

Find Similar Products by Tag

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Quantity:



 test
Back to Holly Hanley

Contact Holly

Holly Hanley

(306) 241-3444

Address coming soon
Saskatoon, SK
Canada

Connect with us

Newsletter